President:‚‚  Mr. Keven Michel
Secretary:‚‚  Mrs. Pip Golden
Teasurer:   Mrs. Nellie Bariacto

  1. Fr Brian Ahearn
  2. Fr Bernard Balaraj C.PP.S  
  3. Mrs. Mollie Kavanagh
  4. Mrs. June Zaccheus
  5. Mrs. Maricar Seno
  6. Mrs. Vicki Long
  7. Mrs. Nina Cokiangco
  8. Mr. Tom Kavanagh
  9. Mr. Sanoj Xavier
    10.  Mr. Simi Cagilaba

Please advise if you have any concerns or if you would like to discuss matters further.


Vision Statement

We are:

* a welcoming community which reaches out to all
* celebrating Christ's presence
* joyfully living out our Christian calling across distance and diversity

This vision states that as a Diocese, we aim to be a welcoming, missionary, centred on Christ, and each striving to live one's particular vocation. It is in living out our calling that we praise God, follow Christ, influence society and achieve the goal of eternal life won for us by Christ. In the parishes we have encouraged people to measure whatever they do against this Diocesan vision.

Most Rev. Justin Bianchini, DD

Catholic Diocese

7 Maitland Street
Geraldton WA 6531

PO Box 46
Geraldton WA 6531

Ph: +61 8 9921 3221
Fax: +61 8 9964 1097